Fringe TheatreFest is an Unincorporated Association.

statement of intent:   Fringe TheatreFest celebrates North Devon as a creative hub by offering an annual event of small-scale theatre activity that is both affordable and accessible for audience and participants that is delivered by un-juried theatre companies and practitioners who are in receipt of the box office income they generate for their contribution to the festival programme.

The aims of Fringe TheatreFest are:

Membership is open to anyone who supports the aims of Fringe TheatreFest.

The Management Committee is elected by members at the Annual General Meeting.

The present (2019) Management Committee members are:
Sue Bircumshaw
Tom Brookes
Bill Buffery (co-director)
Peter Burford (Technical Manager)
Jess Burford Redgrove (Secretary)
Nicola Cockell (Treasurer)
Sophie Hunt
Di Murray (Safeguarding Officer)
Gill Nathanson (co-director)
John Surman
Sue Wearne (Chair)
Julie Whitton (Membership Secretary)

our partners and supporters

privacy policy